Hello world!

Hello and welcome to my blog.  I am Benji, an Atlanta Interior Designer.  My design aesthetics was nurtured by my Mother at an early age and cultivated over the years and turned me into the design nerd I am today!

Part of my work requires me to do lots shopping, research and, exploring to find new, old and unique items to share with clients.  This blog will give you some insight into the world of an interior Designer, the experimental development that goes into design projects, and where I find furnishing and decor I use in my work.

In this blog you will have a first hand view of trendsetting styles and design inspirations. Design is a never-ending learning experience.  With that said,  I hope you learn a bit in these pages; I have no doubt I will.

7 thoughts on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

